Adjunct Professors and Visitors

Adjunct Professor and Visitors

 ArashRohani Dr. Arash Rohani
Email: aroahni@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:
Office:
website:
Visiting Scholar
 EhsanKamrani_resized Dr. Ehsan Kamrani
Email: ekamrani@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 31436
Office: E5-4126
website: http://scholar.harvard.edu/kamrani
Visiting Scholar
Dr. George Shaker
Email: gshaker@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:
Office: EIT-3123
website: George Shaker
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 hosseingharaee_resized Dr. Hossein Gharaei Garakani
Email: hgharaeigarakani@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 33129
Office: E5 – 5102
website:
Visiting Assistant Professor
 MA_Abdalla_1_resuzed Dr. Mahmoud Abdalla
Email: mahmoud.a.abdalla@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888 4567  ext. 31438
Office: E5-4129
website: scholar.google.com.eg/citations
Visiting Scholar and Research Associate Professor
 MohammedBash_3 Dr. Mohamed Basha
Email: mbasha@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:519-888-4567 ext. 31438
Office: E5-4129
website:
Research Associate Professor
 MohammadRezaNezadAhmadi_resized Dr. Mohammad-Reza Nezhad-Ahmadi
Email:mrnezhad@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 31417
Office: E5-4043
Website: https://ece.uwaterloo.ca/~mrnezhad/
Research Assistance Professor
 Nagula2_resized Dr. Nagula Sangary
Email: nsangary@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 37969
Office: DC-2641
website: http://www.sangary.net
Research Associate Professor
 3_Raed Shubair_Pic Dr. Raed Shubair
Email: rshubair@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:
Office:
website:
Visiting Scholar and Research Associate Professor