Past Members, and Alumnus

Visitors


Abdelrahman Hassan El-Akhdar
Email: abdelrahman.hassan@uwaterloo.ca
Website:
Visiting Graduate Student
Dr. Abdolreza Nabavi
Email: abdoln@modares.ac.ir
Website: http://www.modares.ac.ir

Visiting Professor

Yilong Zhang
Email: yilong.zhang@uwaterloo.ca
Website:
Visiting Scholar
Greg Bogdan
Email:
Website:
Visiting Scholar
Dr. Reza Faraji-Dana
Email: reza@ut.ac.ir
website: http://antennalab.ut.ac.ir
Visiting Professor
Dr. JingPing Liu
Email:
Website:
Visiting Associate Professor
Dr. Javad Ahmad Shoukouh
Email:
Website:
Visiting Assistant Professor
Dr. Daryoosh Saeedkia
Email:
Website: http://tetechs.com/
Visiting Researcher
Dr. Lotfi Neyestanak
Email:
Webpage:
Visiting Scientist

Post-Doctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Ahmed Nashed Dr. Ahmed Nashed
Email: ainashed@engmail.uwaterloo.ca
Website:
Dr. Nazy Ranjkesh
Email: nranjkes@uwaterloo.ca
Website:
M Dr. Mehdi Salehi
Email: msalehiv@uwaterloo.ca
Webpage: https://ece.uwaterloo.ca/~msalehiv/

Dr. Mehrbod Mohajer-Jasebi
Email:
Website:

Dr. Mahmoud Niroo-Jazi
Email: mnirooja@uwaterloo.ca

Mehrnoosh Khabiri
Email:
Website:
Research Associate

Dr. Mohammadreza Khorasaninejad
Email:
Website:
Post-doctoral fellow

Dr. Mehrdad Fahimnia
Email:
Website:
Post-doctoral fellow

PhD-Alumnus

Dr. Ahmed Abdellatif
Email: aabdella@uwaterloo.ca
Website:
Dr. Behzad Biglarbegian
Email:
Website:
Dr. Mohammad-Reza Nezhad-Ahmadi
Email:
Website:  
Dr. Ramin Sabry
Email: Ramin.Sabry@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Website:

 

M.Sc-Alumnus

Alireza Zandieh
Email:
Website:
MohammadSadegh Faraji-Dana
Email:
Website:
Saman Jafarlou
Email:
Website:

Stanley Ituah
Email: soituah@uwaterloo.ca
website: https://ece.uwaterloo.ca/~soituah/

Sung Eun Kim
Email: sekim@uwaterloo.ca
Zhichao Li Zhichao Li
Email: z378li@uwaterloo.ca
Website: